Mary Froese

Mary Froese
Phone: 785-969-3447
Email: mary@thefroeseteam.com
Website: www.TheFroeseTeam.com

 

 

Licensed Assistants:

katie-froese
Katie Froese
Phone: 785-383-2850
Email: katie@thefroeseteam.com
 
Seth Froese 
Phone: 785-969-7944
Email: seth@thefroeseteam.com
Sherri Gibson
Phone: 785-224-8066
Email: sherri@thefroeseteam.com
Vicky Reis For Website
Vicky Reis
Phone: 785-249-1843
Email: vicky@thefroeseteam.com
Melody Tener
Phone: 913-422-7119
Email: melody@thefroeseteam.com

Serving the Kansas City and surrounding area market

Darla Williams
Phone: 785-273-1100
Email: darla@thefroeseteam.com

 

 

Assistant:

Brenda McLeod
Phone:785-273-1100 ext 368
Email: TheFroeseTeam@yahoo.com

The Froese Team is #1 in transactions and sales volume in a market of over 450 Agents/Brokers. We are in the top 1% in transactions for RE/MAX in the state of Kansas. Along with being successful in listing and selling owner occupied homes, we have an experienced full-time, full-service REO team. We also have a successful real estate investment network organized by our team, that meets monthly.